Customer Portal

Customer Portal Login

User:
Pass:
 

Cancel

Key Contacts

PRINTABLE PDF

 

Lab Manager; Stratford, WI

Barbara Farr                                      
(715) 687-9997 ext. 1003
bfarr@dairylandlabs.com

 

Technical Project Leader

Chuck Kahl
(715) 687-9997
ckahl@dairylandlabs.com

 

Soil Technical Director/ Nutrient Management Writer

Chris Bandura
(715) 687-9997
cbandura@dairylandlabs.com

 

Soil Business Manager/ Nutrient Management Writer

Rod Ellwanger
(715) 415-7254
rellwanger@dairylandlabs.com

 

Soil Lab Technician/ Nutrient Management Writer

Gerald Hotelling
(715) 687-9997
jhotelling@dairylandlabs.com


 
Nutrient Management Specialist

Kevin Flyte
(608) 323-0667
kflyte@dairylandlabs.com

 

Nutrient Management Writer/Lab Tech

Ashley Kloth
(715) 687-9997
akloth@dairylandlabs.com

 

Precision Ag Manager/ Nutrient Management Writer

Mark Schaffner
(608) 323-0044
soilsampling@dairylandlabs.com

 

Precision Ag Specialist/ Nutrient Management Writer

Sam Guyer
(715) 687-9997
sguyer@dairylandlabs.com

 

Nutrient Management Specialist

Abby Rotering
(608) 863-2531
arotering@dairylandlabs.com

 

For more information call Dairyland Laboratories, Inc. at 608-323-2123 or contact us here.