Customer Portal

Customer Portal Login

User:
Pass:
 

Cancel

Key Contacts

PRINTABLE PDF

 

Feed & Forage Consultant

Neal Wininger
(608) 409-7004
nwininger@dairylandlabs.com

 

Account Manager

Laura Kieser
(952) 261-8519
lkieser@dairylandlabs.com

 

Lab Manager; St Cloud, MN

Jessica Lorentz
(320) 240-1737
jlorentz@dairylandlabs.com

 

Lab Manager; Stratford, WI

Barbara Farr
(715) 687-9997
bfarr@dairylandlabs.com

 

Lab Manager; DePere, WI

Doug Harland
(920) 336-4521
dharland@dairylandlabs.com

 

Lab Manager; Battle Creek, MI

Kate Spaans
(269) 753-0048
kspaans@dairylandlabs.com

  

Account Manager

Chuck Thompson
(608) 386-1677
cthompson@dairylandlabs.com

 

Wet Chemistry Technical

Brian Steinlicht           
Director
(608) 323-2123 ext. 1008
bsteinlicht@dairylandlabs.com

 

NIR Programs Manager

Phil Goldblatt
(608) 323-2123 ext. 1064
pgoldblatt@dairylandlabs.com

 

Feed & Forage Prep Manager/Assistant Health & Safety Officer

Dale Miemietz
(608) 323-2123 ext. 1013
feedprep@dairylandlabs.com

 

Business Development

Kyle Taysom
Manager
(608) 323-2123
ktaysom@dairylandlabs.com

 

Lab Manager; St Cloud, MN

Jessica Lorentz
(320) 240-1737
jlorentz@dairylandlabs.com

 

For more information call Dairyland Laboratories, Inc. at 608-323-2123 or contact us here.