CUSTOMER PORTAL

User:
Pass:

Sample Management Center

TWITTER

PRESS RELEASES

  • DAIRYLAND LABORATORIES INC. AND NORTHWEST LABS LLC COLLABORATE ON FEED AND FORAGE TESTING AT JEROME, ID LOCATION
    5-14-2019

    Dairyland Laboratories Inc. is excited to announce our new collaboration with Northwest Labs, LLC, to provide feed and forage testing services from Northwest Lab’s Jerome, Idaho location. Northwest La...
    Read more »

Customer Portal

Customer Portal Login

User:
Pass:
 

Cancel

Sample Management Center

Key Contacts

PRINTABLE PDF
 

Feed & Forage Consultant

Neal Wininger
(608) 409-7004
nwininger@dairylandlabs.com

 

Account Managers

Laura Kieser
(952) 261-8519
lkieser@dairylandlabs.com

 

Chuck Thompson
(608) 386-1677
cthompson@dairylandlabs.com

 

Lab Managers

Jerome, ID

Laurie Lancaster
208-324-7511
reception@northwestlabs.net

Battle Creek, MI

Kate Spaans
(269) 753-0048
kspaans@dairylandlabs.com

St Cloud, MN

Jessica Lorentz
(320) 240-1737
jlorentz@dairylandlabs.com

DePere, WI

Doug Harland
(920) 336-4521
dharland@dairylandlabs.com

Stratford, WI

Barbara Farr
(715) 687-9997
bfarr@dairylandlabs.com

 

Wet Chemistry Technical

Brian Steinlicht           
Director
(608) 323-2123 ext. 1008
bsteinlicht@dairylandlabs.com

NIR Programs Manager

Phil Goldblatt
(608) 323-2123 ext. 1064
pgoldblatt@dairylandlabs.com

Feed & Forage Prep Manager/Assistant Health & Safety Officer

Dale Miemietz
(608) 323-2123 ext. 1013
feedprep@dairylandlabs.com

Business Development Manager

Kyle Taysom
(608) 323-2123
ktaysom@dairylandlabs.com

 

For more information call Dairyland Laboratories, Inc. at 608-323-2123 or contact us here.