Sample Management Center

TWITTER

PRESS RELEASES

  • DAIRYLAND LABORATORIES INC. PURCHASES FEED AND FORAGE TESTING SERVICES FROM DHIA LABORATORIES
    4-25-2022

    Dairyland Laboratories announces that it has purchased feed and forage testing services from DHIA Laboratories in Sauk Centre, MN. DHIA Laboratories will continue to provide milk and testing independe...
    Read more »

  • DAIRYLAND LABORATORIES INC. AND NORTHWEST LABS LLC COLLABORATE ON FEED AND FORAGE TESTING AT JEROME, ID LOCATION
    5-14-2019

    Dairyland Laboratories Inc. is excited to announce our new collaboration with Northwest Labs, LLC, to provide feed and forage testing services from Northwest Lab’s Jerome, Idaho location. Northwest La...
    Read more »

Sample Management Center

Key Contacts - Agronomy Services

Printable PDF

Business Manager

Rod Ellwanger
715-415-7254
rellwanger@dairylandlabs.com

Laboratory

Lab Manager

Barbara Farr
715-687-9997 ext. 1003
bfarr@dairylandlabs.com 

 

Technical Project Leader

Chuck Kahl
715-687-9997
ckahl@dairylandlabs.com

 

Soil Technical Director

Chris Bandura
715-687-9997
cbandura@dairylandlabs.com

Nutrient management

Nutrient Management Specialists

Kevin Flyte
608-323-0667
kflyte@dairylandlabs.com
 
Abby Rotering
608-863-2531
arotering@dairylandlabs.com

 

Nutrient Management Plan Writer/Lab Tech

Ashley Kloth
715-687-9997
akloth@dairylandlabs.com

 

Precision Ag Specialist

Mark Schaffner
608-323-0044
soilsampling@dairylandlabs.com

Sampling

Precision Ag Specialist

Mark Schaffner
608-323-0044
soilsampling@dairylandlabs.com

 

Business Manager

Rod Ellwanger
715-415-7254
rellwanger@dairylandlabs.com

For more information call Dairyland Laboratories, Inc. at 608-323-2123 or contact us here.